Fandom

Force of Will TCG Wiki

Labyrinth Master, Chronos

2,034pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments7 Share
This Ruler does not J-Activate.
Labyrinth Master, Chronos
Labyrinth Master, Chronos-0
Attribute: Water Wa
Card Type: Ruler
Race: Phantom
Abilities: [Continuous] If a player would draw one or more cards, that player draw that many plus one card instead. This ability is applied to all players. (For example, if you would draw two cards, draw three cards instead. You don't draw one card for each of the cards you draw. This ability won't be applied for the cards drawn by this ability.)

[Continuous] Whenever a resonator in a field is put into a player's hand, that player puts the top card of his or her main deck into his or her graveyard. This ability is applied to all players.

[Activate] Pay Void 0 : You may activate this only once in a draw phase. Discard the card you just drew and draw a card.

Sets and Rarity:
[Valhalla Cluster] The Dawn of Valhalla
(1-098 — Rare)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.